Events & Outreach 2018-09-22T17:46:01+00:00

EVENTS & OUTREACH

Career Counseling at Engage
Monday, November 30, -0001
Marijuana Legalization and the Impact on Our Community- It’s Legal, Now What?
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Parent 360- Helping your student manage stress & anxiety
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Engage Holiday Celebration!
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Engage is having a Winter Wonderland Open House!
Thursday, December 07, 2017
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ready or Not: Marijuana Legalization and Our Community
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Find Your Strength: The Resilience Donut
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:30pm-8:00pm
The Legalization of Marijuana and Its Clinical Implications
Friday, February 02, 2018
12:00pm-3:00pm
Engage Your Inner Warrior
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9am-10:30am
Teen Challenges Awareness #MeToo
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
6:00p-8:00p
The Resilient Teen Event
Thursday, March 08, 2018
7:00p-8:15pm
Save A Life Blood Drive
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9am-3pm
Early Intervention Case Consult
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:00a-11:00a
Engaging Men in Psychotherapy
Friday, April 13, 2018
11:30am-2:30pm
Reality Party for Parents
Saturday, April 14, 2018
2:00pm-6:30pm
Engage Your Inner Go-Getter
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00am-10:30am
Counselor Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018
2:30p-4:00p
Mindful Self-Compassion Training for Parents
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00p-7:00p
Solutions for Surviving Social Stress
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:00pm-8:00pm
The Effects of Social Media on Your Teens Body Image
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
7:00p-8:15pm
Community 360 Spring Conference
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00am-3:00pm
Preparing You & Your Teen for College Life
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00pm-8:15pm
Ketamine: How Does It Work & Its Clinical Implications
Friday, June 01, 2018
11:30-2:30pm
Summer Adventure with Engage!
Thursday, July 26, 2018
11:30-3:30pm
Word Up: Teen Writers Institute
Saturday, July 28, 2018
3:15-4:15pm
ENGAGE WEST LA
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Empower Yourself! Self Defense Workshop
Saturday, September 22, 2018
11:00am-2:30pm
Engage Your Inner Spontaneity
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9am-10:30am
Reality Party for Parents
Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:00pm-6:30pm
Fusion Academy and Engage Present : Like
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Support for fires/shooting at Engage
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Engage Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 06, 2018
11:30-3:00pm